foxyolive

Journey to the best health of my life (yes, the journey includes olives)

Feeling good!

Leave a comment

I’ve been sleeping on my new mattress for over a week now and I feel great! I feel more rested and have less aches and pains. If you are you have been thinking of getting a new mattress then just do it – you can find some tips here.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Author: Foxy-O

I’m a 30-something female who’s striving to be the healthiest woman I can be through diet and exercise. In early 2013 I was introduced to the world of Paleo. I completed Whole30 and had fantastic results. I had finally found something that worked for me! My blog is a jumble of my thoughts as I take the journey through my life. Somewhere for me to unleash my views, my challenges, my failures and my successes (hopefully!).

Leave a Reply

